1723 Crosby Ave Bronx, NY 10461  Local: (718) 792-2522
Customer Reviews
PELHAM BAY FLORIST
Local Bronx, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Pelham Bay florist did a wonderful job on a funeral spray for a dear friend of mine. I ordered the day before - it came on time and it was absolutely beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything worked out perfectly, even as I was states away. Walked by these guys for years and once was at a funeral in their parlor. They seem to get the job done.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. I would recommend this florist.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was great! Everything was beautiful and in the right time.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything came out perfect
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

i love love this florist! I placed 4 orders & every time i got such rave reviews on how gorgeous the flowers are! They are truly accommodating & extremely nice! Best customer service i ever experience. They make me want to buy flower just because ever week :)
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Recipient said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received. Thank you.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers delivered on time and the bouquet was gorgeous.
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I would definitely order from Pelham Bay Florist again, we had an misunderstanding due to your computer system. But, the problem was corrected and my order was made bigger and it beautiful! My best-Friend enjoyed her surprised birthday flowers. Best, Happy Customer!
Date: Jul 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I had a rosary made for a funeral in small silk rosebuds. I was a little nervous not be able to see it. But it was done absolutely beautiful. The family took it home as a remembrance. Thank you you made a sad occasion beautiful. I would recommend you to anyone
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very pleased with the funeral arrangement I ordered. Some of the family members commented how beautiful it was.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Was a quick and easy process and the delivery was made per the requested instructions. And the recipients were quite overwhelmed and LOVED the basket!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wanted to send flowers to my daughter-in-law for special occasion. From out of state bug remembered whole when we visited. Absolutely beautiful! Thank u so much
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered flowers for a friend in rehab. I didn't see the flowers personally, but she phoned to say they were nice. Thank you Pelham Bay Florist!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you. Everything was great.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you. Everything was great.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks for delivering the flowers on time to the funeral home, I was pleased with the flower's quality.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers looked good and delivered on time
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, same day delivery- just as photo online. Very pleased with this purchase and the same day delivery.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, same day delivery- just as photo online. Very pleased with this purchase and the same day delivery.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My cousin said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Website very easy to navigate. Very nice shopping experience. Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My father in-law passed and we needed flowers short notice. We contacted them and they were wonderful to deal with. We requested a bowling pin and bowling ball standing spray and they did an AMAZING job! It was perfect! Someone else had the same idea and had one done at another florist and it wasn't even close to how beautiful ours had turned out! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! Highly recommend!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Enduring Love standing spray was beautiful.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend their services.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and prompt delivery. Very courteous and professional staff. They took every step to make my order the way I love. Plus my mom loved her flowers. Worth every penny
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

This was an out of state order. The flower arrangement was beautiful. I have recommended your service for another out of state order.
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have used Giordano's for years. Still getting outstanding service.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

EXCELLENT
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had a very pleasant experience ordering a fruit basket, especially during a difficult time of a loved one passing. Cynthia Richichi
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very satisfied with service, delivery, product. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am 100% happy with the flowers that I have ordered over the years from Giordano's. My mother and sister love when they get them. As long as I send flowers to them I will use Giordano's.
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

my sister loved the arrangement as well!
Date: Oct 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

HAVE ORDERED FLOWERS IN THE PAST AND THEY HAVE BEEN BEAUTIFUL - GREAT PLACE TO BUY FLOWERS FROM.
Flower Delivery To Bronx, NY
See Delivery Areas